Sunday, June 23, 2024
HomeTemple TimingsMaharashtra Temple Open for devotees from Navratri 7th October

Maharashtra Temple Open for devotees from Navratri 7th October

Maharashtra Temple Open for devotees from Navratri 7th October

Maharashtra Shiva Temple, Shirdi temple, Maharashtra jyotirlinga temple, and all the famous Maharashtra temples open from the first day of Navratri i.e. 7th October.

As all the Maharashtra Temple open here are Maharashtra Famous Temples List, Timings, and guidelines you need to follow before visiting the temple.

Maharashtra Temple Open

On the occasion of Navratri, Maharashtra Chief Minister Officer stated that all the temples of Maharashtra will be reopened from the first day of Navratri (i.e. 7th October) following all the Covid protocols. Thus temples will be reopened for devotees for darshan. As stated by the Maharashtra government all the places of worship will be reopened from the first day of Navratri.

Maharashtra Temple Guidelines to follow:- 

Famous Temples of Maharastra temples you can visit this Navratri:-

Although the temples are reopening people still needs to wear masks, use hand sanitizers and follow strict covid protocols while visiting temples in Maharashtra.

Chief Minister announced All religious places including to Maharashtra temple open from the first day of Navratri. The religious places will reopen after a hiatus after several months in Maharashtra

The guidelines issued by the government also say that wearing the mask will be compulsory inside the premises. While all COVID norms will have to be followed

The government has also issued an advisory requesting people above the age of 65, those with comorbidities, pregnant women, and children below the age of 10 to not enter places of worship. Also, all Covid-19-related protocols of masking, a distance of six feet, and hand hygiene have to be followed. While the state government is yet to release a detailed SOP on the reopening, officials said masks will be compulsory and trustees of places of worship have been told to regulate crowds.

Here, The list of Temples in Maharashtra Opening Timing Details:

1. Shirdi Sai Temple Opening Timing Details:

4:00 AMTemple Open
4:15 AMBhupali
4:30 AMKakad Aarti (Morning)
5:00 AMBhajan In Saibaba Mandir
5:05 AMMangal Snaan In Samadhi Mandir
5:35 AMAarti “Shirdi Majhe Pandharpur”
5:40 AMDarshan Begins In Samadhi Mandir
11:30 AMDhuni Pooja With Rice and Ghee In Dwarkamai
12:00 PMMid-day Aarti
4:00 PMPothi (Devotional Reading / Study) In Samadhi Mandir
At SunsetDhoop Aarti
8:30 – 10:00 PMDevotional Songs in Samadhi Mandir & Cultural Programs
10:30 PMShej Aarti

Update & Guidelines about Shirdi Sai Temple 2021:-

2. Trimbakeshwar Temple Timing:

Darshan Timings5:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Rudrabhishek Timings7:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Special Pooja Timings7:00 AM, 1:00 PM, and 4:30 PM
Afternoon Pooja1:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Shiva Golden Crown4:30 PM – 5:00 PM

3. Grishneshwar Temple Timing :

Darshan5:30 AM – 9:30 PM
Darshan during Shravan Maas3:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Afternoon Pooja1:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Evening Pooja4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

4. Pandharpur Temple Timing:

Temple Door Opening4.00 a.m
Kakada Aarti04.30 to 05.00 a.m.
Nitya Pooja (Regular Pooja)05.00 a.m to 06.00.a.m
Mahapuja by devotees07.00 a.m. to 08.00.a.m.
Maha Naivedya11.00 a.m. to 11.15 a.m.
Pshakh (dressing)04.30 to 05.00 p.m
Dhoop Aarati07.00 to 07.30 p.m.
Padya pooja10.00 to 10.30 p.m.
Shejarati11.00 p.m.

5. Shri Tulja Bhavani Temple – Tuljapur:

4:00 amTemple opening hours
4:00 amNityopachar, Vidhi,
4:30 amKakad Aarti
5:00 amCharan Theerth Pooja
6:00 am – 10:00 amAbhishek Puja
11:00 amVastralankara Puja Aarti
11:00 amDhup Aarti
6:00 am– 12:00 pmDarshan
12:00 pmPuja and Prayer
12:30 pm – 7:00 pmDarshan
7:00 pm – 9:00 pmAbhishek Puja
7:30 pm – 9:00 pmDarshan
9:00 pm – 9:30 pmTemple closing Hours

6. Akkalkot Temple Aarti Timings:

Kakad Aarti
07:00 to 11:00Abhishek Pooja
08:00 to 10:00Laghu Rudra
12:00Aarti & Maha-Naivedya
20:00 to 20:45Shej Aarti(Night Aarti)
22:00Temple Closing Time

7. The timings of Aundha Nagnath Temple are as follows:

Darshan4:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Darshan during Shravan Maas4:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Afternoon Pooja1:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Evening Pooja4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

8. Parli Vaijnath Temple Timings:

Morning temple opening time                                                                              5:00 AM
Afternoon temple closing time3:30 PM
Evening temple opening time6:00 PM
Temple closing at night9:00 PM

9. Alandi Temple Timing:


6am to 2pm & 3pm to 10pm

10. Narsinhwadi Kolhapur

4:30 am – 5:30 amKakad Aarti
5:30 am – 7:00 amPooja and Aarti
7:00 am – 12:00 pmDarshan
10:00 am – 12:00 pmPanchamrita Pooja
12:30 pm –  1:30 pmMaha Pooja

Maha Naivedyam


1:30 pm – 3:00 pmClosed
3:00 pm – 7:00 pmDarshan
7:00 pm – 10:00 pmAarti

Palkhi Seva

10:00 pmClosed


  1. Morgan Temple timing

    Darshan5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
    Mahaprasada12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Morning Hours5:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Evening Hours3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    12. Bhimashankar temple timing

    Kakada Aarti04:30
    Nijarup Darshan05:00
    Regular Pooja, Abhishek Starts05:30
    Naivedya Pooja (No Abhishek inside)12:00
    Regular Pooja, bhishek Starts12:30
    Madhyan Aarti (No Darshan for 45min)15:00
    Shringar Darshan (No Abhishek inside)16:00 to 21:30

    13. Siddheshwar Solapur Temple Pooja Timings:

    5:00 amTemple Opening Hours
    5:00 am – 5:30 amAbhisheka
    5:30 am – 10:30 pmDharma Darshan.
    No closing hours in between
    8:30 am – 10:30 amAbhisheka
    9:00 am – 9:30 amRudrabhisheka
    10:30 am – 12:00 pmThanduru Puja/ Yoga Samadhi
    11:00 am – 2:00 pmAnna Prasada
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pmPan Puja
    3:00 pm – 4:00 pmAbhisheka
    7:00 pm – 9:00 pmAnna Prasada
    9:00 pm – 10:00 pmAbhisheka
    10:30 pmTemple Closing Hours

14. Shani Shingnapur Temple:

Darshan12 AM to 12 AM


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -
Rann Utsav

Recent Comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x